Staff

 

Andi Gunter - Operations Manager & Health Clinic Manager - Andi.Gunter@okeq.org | 918.938.6537 opt 1

Olivia Cotter - Administrative Coordinator - Olivia.Cotter@okeq.org | 918.742.3232

Beverly Cotton - Grant & Development Coordinator - Beverly.Cotton@okeq.org | 918.729.3017

Kao Morris - Marketing & Outreach Coordinator - Kao.Morris@okeq.org | 918.904.1869

Shay Brewer - Program & Event Coordinator - Shay.Brewer@okeq.org | 918.261.9873

Eli Saunders - Theater & Event Manager - Eli.Saunder@okeq.org |  317.974.4198

Lily Pina - APRN, NP-C - Family Nurse Practitioner | 918.938.6537 opt 1